What are your Expectation from Steem Representatives by @sinthiyadisha

ASSALAMUALAIKUM ALL STEEMIANS

I hope you are all in good health and happiness. Thank you so much for presenting such a fantastic contest.

That's what I expect from your Steem representatives

Add a heading (11).png

canva

Of course, I expect good behavior and responsiveness from my Steem representative. Many people here are very experienced and have more time and energy. They have built their niche from their work skills and are very good at their work skills, so we who are new to this community need to have a sympathetic attitude towards them. Their behavior is Very good at work and loyal. I think they should behave like that towards us. Maybe they have had many obstacles in the past in the new workplace, then they have learned a lot from other good representatives, and we can have some hope for them. , there can be mistakes in the workplace, and only humans make mistakes. If we don't make mistakes, we will learn how to learn from mistakes. We will have many things to know, and we will have to ask many questions. He will help us in our work and explain to us. Again, all people are not the same in the world; many people have excellent work skills, but there is a kind of pride in them. We will not expect such people as representatives. We will always predict positive behavior and behavior at work.

Your questions to Steem Representatives and Which help you need from Steem Representatives.

When we start work, we have many problems in the first case: how to make our writing better, how to use markdown, how to make the report more attractive; many questions are in our head, then we solve our problems from our representatives. Hope they have the humanity to help us with this kind of problem. I also faced many issues when I started my first job, and many representatives supported me. I got a positive attitude and good behavior from most people. I got a lot of help from this community.

pexels-fauxels-3184292 (1).jpg
pexel

Your significant doubt in Steemit. Do you need a tutorial post for your doubts?

Of course, we need tutorial classes or posts because when we prepare a post, we may doubt whether our writing is correct or whether Markdown is used correctly when we put pictures in a post. We doubt many things, whether we have given their source or not. I think tutorial posts or classes are essential to clear those doubts because we have no end to learning, no matter how good we are at something. No, there is something left to learn. I think we need a tutorial post for that.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-3760067.jpg
pexel

Share some of the best things about Steem Representatives.

Many representatives in our workplace have unique qualities such as, no matter how busy they are in their work, they have a positive attitude, they always come forward to help, they always maintaining honesty and integrity because They love work so much that they don't like any negligence in position, and seeing that gives us enthusiasm for our work.

You can also mention a representative to clear your doubts.

If there is any doubt about my writing, I try to solve it myself first. If I fail, I mention the name of one of my representatives who will understand my problem with whom I can share and solve all my concerns. I hope to get help from him.

pexels-shvets-production-7176319.jpg
pexel

Conclusion

We all who work at Steemit need to extend a hand of support and help to one another like a family to me and to grow our Steemit community first, and those who have some senior representatives should help the newcomers. Encouraging them to develop their work skills first so that our relationship and work are all right.

pexels-fauxels-3184339.jpg
pexel

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

whomI invited
1st@sualeha
2nd@suborna03
3rd@maytte

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rRyA9a9aFppEHX7G1nTWYsbU1L1b1bBjkUyBB4GyQd57aDhfRX5F3YMLyC6htTugJYqL1aup5XKcfrVQE2smsKC4HYd9M4NcCN8n3ZZMkuzXgMkEWX6pYCNaTPH6yZ32Lne1Et1P5jPCwpDMwQGzUjz1xJ1Hsfo7N8ZXcT9hMw.png

Happy Writing

Thank you

My 1st Achievement

Best Regards
@sinthiyadisha

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Yes, I also think same as you first I try to solve by myself and if not then go towards any representative who was a good person.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65