Weekly Contest 12 || The Diary Game || How I spent my day ||Today was very busy day||

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

IMG_20231101_163146.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to participate dairy game contest in @hindwhale community and Really today's journey was a big journey. Today i visited Burdwan city and there i spent many times with busy day . Now i am going to explain details of today's dairy game. Let's start

Actually today i woke up from sleeping at 3.25 am because of going to Burdwan hospital. Because there have to maintain of serial in govt hospital. My father and i went to visit there. For this reason i woke very early time and took preparation. After that i reached palsit station by cycling. Finally i reached Burdwan railway station by train and captured two images after arriving there.

At morning

I reached Burdwan govt hospital by toto. After reaching there,i kept one brick for serial. Because we will get token for seeing doctor from 9.00 am.. from there i went to eat breakfast manu. There i captured Burdwan govt hospital photography and when i went to eat breakfast manu. There i captured one image on kochuri. Actually i ate kochuri and googni curry. I paid 1.5 steem.

I returned again in Burdwan govt hospital and there are many Hanumans. I captured some photography when they sat . After that my father and i came the gallery of serial room . I waited for taking token. After taking token i went to reach four floor for seeing doctor. After waiting two hours again, doctor saw me and i shared my some problems. After seeing i started to walk for going to carzon ghat.

At noon

After going carzon ghat, i bought some medicine from medicine shop and paid 30 steem for buying medicine. After that i went to visit Ramprasad lassi shop and from there i bought cold coffee one cup and paid one steem.

From there i went to visit book shop and bought one book nearby carzon ghat.I paid 28 steem . From there i reached Shopkerper and i bought some goods. i reached Burdwan railway vegetable market. From there i bought some vegetables and fish. Total i paid 60 steem.

I reached Burdwan railway station and arrived my palsit station with my father by train. After arriving palsit station, I took my cycle from cycle garez. On the way , i enjoy rural view and captured some excellent moments.Finally i reached my home by cycling with my father.

After going my home,i took some rest and did bath . I ate lunch manu. Today's launch manu was very healthy,tasty and alluring kolmi Shak fry recipe and eggplant bharta recipe. After eating launch manu,i took some rest and wrote my today's content.I walked nearby home and enjoyed my village nature. I captured some images and i hope everyone will enjoy my dairy game. Really today was very busy day for me.

Night

At evening i saw some YouTube videos. Because of very tired,i don't read book and after one hour,my mother called me for eating dinner manu. Today's dinner manu was sweet pumpkin curry recipe with shrimp fish and pangas fish oil vuna recipe. Both dish are so yummy and tasty homemade dish. Thus today's i spent with busy day with delicious dishes.

I am inviting three friends...
@ahlawat @etette @gargi

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 9 months ago 

It is very beautiful dairy game. Thanks for sharing @simaroy

Loading...

wow your daily dairy post is amazing, it's seem that you had wonderful day with delicious food, amazing outing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63