Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game || How I spent my day with visiting muri mill and our weekly village market

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

IMG_20231020_183729.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day and Today i am going to participate dairy game contest in @hindwhale community.how i spent today's total day everyone will enjoy it. Really today's day was excellent. Because at morning i visited muri mill and at afternoon i visited our village market. This market sit up of every week in our village one day. So we can say very easily that it is weekly village market and there i bought variety vegetables from market. Now i am explaining today's total day.

Because of Yesterday's long journey, today i woke up from sleeping very late. After wake up,i became fresh and i went to visit partha shop . From there i bought fourteen pieces of eggs. Because i bought one packet biscuits by ten rupees. I paid total 100 indian rupees.i paid 6.66 steem . After that i went to visit muri mill and from there i bought one kg muri by fifty rupees. I paid 3.40 steem . From there i returned my home.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was variety vegetables fry recipe, eggplant ghonta papaya bharta recipe. Today's all manu was very delicious and alluring dishes. After that i took some rest and read the book two hours.

At noon,i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was very tasty dish . Eggplant bharta recipe and Letha fish curry recipe. Both recipe was very delicious and absolutely Indian homemade dish.After take some rest,i read book two hours.

At afternoon i went to visit our weekly village market. When i went there, village market is not fulfilled ready.then i went football field and i enjoyed sometimes when children was playing football.

After going village market i waited half hours and after that i bought some vegetables. I took some pictures i hope everyone will enjoy this photography. I bought five kg potatoes, Spiny gourd, sweet pumpkin, pointed gourd.I paid 225 indian rupees .i paid 15 steem.After buying this vegetables i returned my home and thus i spent my day

I am inviting three friends...
@ahlawat @rezaul-420 @gargi

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

Excellent post. thanks for sharing @simaroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49