Weekly Contest 10 || The Diary Game || How I spent my day.

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

IMG-20231007-WA0041.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i will participate hindwhale community dairy game contest. @m-fdo friend have organised this great contest and thanks a lot friend of organising this excellent contest. Today i went to visit Burdwan city for buying fish and vegetables and there i bought variety vegetables and fish. Becides i visited my village and captured some peaceful rural views nature.

Morning

Like everyday i wake up from sleeping very early morning and today i wake up from sleeping and reached palsit station by cycling after becoming fresh.I waited for train and i reached Burdwan railway station by train. After that i started to walk and reached Burdwan fish market and there i captured some images.

From there i went to visit vegetable wholesale market nearby carzon ghat. After reaching there,i bought half kg raw chilli and returned Tatultala fish market.From there i bought some fish such as shrimp fish, marine mola fish and tilapia fish.

After buying fish,i started to walk and reached Burdwan railway vegetable market. From there i bought some vegetables. Such as potatoes, brinjal, beetroot, sweet pumpkin etc . Finally i returned my palsit station by train.on the way,i enjoyed fishing moments and now i am sharing.I took my cycle and arrived my home by cycling.

After reaching I took some rest and ate my breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was ol bharta recipe and snake gourd fry recipe with shrimp fish. But I don't share this photography because of sharing this image before. Today i will share lunch manu and today's launch manu was very alluring delicious tasty fish curry recipe.

Noon and Afternoon

Today's lunch manu was Tilapia fish jhol recipe and taro curry recipe with shrimp fish. Really so tasty homemade fish curry recipe and took some rest and afternoon i went to visit the village and enjoyed my village nature.Now i am sharing that nature photography. I sat one shopkeeper and talked one hours and bought fifteenth pieces of eggs.After that i returned my home.

Night

At evening i sat reading room for reading book and spent sometimes in community. I ate chatu. Today i expensed 950 Indian Rupees which steem price is 67.51 steem.Really chatu is very healthy food.And ate mushroom potatoes fry recipe.thus i spent total day.I hope everyone will enjoy my dairy game.

I am inviting three friends...
@ahlawat @rezaul-420 @gargi

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great article 😍
I really enjoy going through your diary, i must confess, i really love your meals, especially the fish. I'm craving for it. Good luck 🤗

 8 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. Friend

 8 months ago 

I don't like fish business. But it's your job. So that would be great. I never drink tea. But some people like tea. That's why you also use tea. Thanks for sharing

 8 months ago 

It is not my job. Actually i go to visit fish market for buying fish . I bring this fish for eating of my family. I like variety types of fish. Thank you bro.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37