Weekly Contest 09 || The Diary Game || how i spent my day.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share my today's dairy game and participate hindwhale daily game contest.How i spent today's total time and ate delicious alluring dish. I visited memari town for selling some vegetables of our garden. I hope everyone will enjoy delicious this my total day.

Like everyday i wake up from sleeping very early morning. When i wake up 3.30 am because of visiting memari town. Actually me and my father took preparation for going to visit memari town. Because we will sell raw banana and ol vegetable in vegetable wholesale market. That market start very early morning. When i started to journey, then slightly dark . I reached my palsit station by cycling and waiting for train and finally reached memari town.

After reaching there, i kept our vegetable in market. After sometimes Aroth owner sold out vegetable and paid some rupees as charge. At that i captured total vegetables market and from there i bought one kg raw chilli and some vegetables by 10 steem or 130 rupees

From there,i went to visit fish market and saw variety types of fish. I captured some images of fish and bought one kg small sizes of illish fish by 35 steem or 450 rupees . I always love this fish and actually every bengali like this fish very much. After buying fish, I reach my home by train and cycling.

I took some rest after arriving my home and ate breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was ol bharta recipe, jhinge tarkari with illish fish branchiae and ladies finger's fry recipe.Every recipes were so tasty and got more taste from jhinge tarkari recipe.After eating breakfast food , I took some rest and started to read my Book . I read the book two hours.and did bath.

At noon i ate illish fish fry recipe and ol curry recipe with illish fish. Actually illish fish and ol vegetable are the best combination for making this recipe and got this Manu awesome flavour and lovely taste . Really lunch manu was very delicious and alluring yummy dish because of illish fish.After that i start read the book after one hour rest. And At afternoon i walked nearby home.

At night i sat the read of reading room and read some hours and ate my dinner manu.Actually today's dinner manu was ripe banana and ate rice with ripe banana.This process I spent today's total day and i hope everyone will enjoy my day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38