The diary game: Yesterday I spent very busy day with variety works and with homemade delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Community28 days ago

IMG_20240612_172242.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great wonderful day with variety works and yesterday i visited big vegetable fish market of Rasulpur and yesterday i ate delicious yummy homemade indian bengali dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy all moments. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and visited of our jamrul fruit tree and collected more jamrul fruit from our jamrul tree and i collected jamrul for selling jamrul fruit of rasulpur fruit market. After collecting jamrul fruit,i reached palsit station by cycling with jamrul fruit and kept my cycle in garez. I arrived rasulpur station by train with jamrul fruit and sold fifteen kg jamrul fruit of Rasulpur fruit market and went to visit of fish vegetable market. I bought some fish such as shrimp fish, bata fish etc and visited hardware store and bought some Goods from this store. After that I returned my palsit station by train and took my cycle from gerez and arrived my home by cycling.

After returning my home,i took some rest and ate healthy breakfast manu and yesterday's breakfast manu was panta rice with coconut shell , lemon,sugar and ate khejur, jamrul fruit and spent baby cats with excellent moments and visited guava fruit tree. I collected some guava fruit and ate this fruit and this fruit gives us quickly energy. I ate jamrul makha and got more unique taste from this fruit makha.

IMG_20240613_071739.jpg

At noon i ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was ladies finger's fry recipe with shrimp fish, bata fish fry recipe with onion and so yummy delicious lunch manu and took some rest after eating launch manu and spent sometimes in steemit community and spent sometimes in social media. At afternoon i walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views and ate dinner manu and yesterday's dinner was was seed banana curry recipe with rohu fish and thus i spent yesterday's total time with excellent moments with very busy day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43