The diary game: Yesterday i spent variety works with tasty bengali homemade indian dishes

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

IMG_20240422_181026.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and yesterday i spent total day with variety activities and with homemade tasty dishes and some excellent works. Definitely everyone will enjoy this beautiful day with nice diary game and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and studied one hour and talked with my family members and spent sometimes in steemit community and i went to buy fish in front of my home. One brother came to sell of the fish and from now he provides us fish in my home. After that i ate breakfast manu and yesterday's breakfast manu was absolutely vegan ordinary bengali dish. Aloo bharta recipe, ladies finger's fry recipe and so yummy dishes.

After eating breakfast manu and took some rest and helped my father works and studied one hour and took some rest for very heat weather. I did bathing and took some rest and studied one hour and ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was sorse pona jhal recipe, lentils dal recipe. Both dishes were so alluring and popular bengali indian dishes.

I visited of our jamrul tree and i collected some jamrul fruit from our garden. After eating this fruit and i visited of our banana garden and collected young banana from our garden. After that i went to visit of our one uncle house. From there,i went to visit of palsit market. I bought ripe banana, borboti, coconut oil , nokul dana, chanachur etc.

After buying some elements,i returned my home and when I was coming,on the way i took selfie photography and i captured excellent rural view road. On the way i enjoyed children football game . I captured that moments i hope everyone will enjoy that moments. After returning my home,i visited of our banana garden and i collected seed banana from our garden. Thus i spent yesterday's total time with excellent moments and tasty homemade bengali indian dishes.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Hello @simaroy,
Please wirte a short description about you post in your X promotion. You can use your title too as a description. Don't forget to do this next time.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65