The diary game: Yesterday i spent total day with long journey and provided my vote of lokshava election in Barasat city

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

IMG_20240602_120558.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great busy day with long journey of Barasat city and yesterday went to visit of barasat city for providing my vote of lokshava election. How yesterday i spent total day with busy time and i ate homemade dishes in my home and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and took preparation for going to barasat city and reached my palsit station by cycling and kept my cycle in garez and bought railway ticket and reached seorapully station. After reaching there,i visited seorapully vegetable wholesale market and enjoyed so much this market and bought one kg raw chilli and captured some moments of vegetables market.

I started to walk and reached seorapully ghat and crossed Ganges river by boat and reached monirampur ghat and i enjoyed Ganges river. I took some clicks of Ganges river and reached barrackpore station by auto.

I reached Barasat city by auto and captured some images and caught toto and arrived diptical more by toto and provided my vote of Akata songha club and i started to journey same process and i reached colony more by toto and reached barrackpore station by auto and bought railway ticket for going palsit station. I reached naihati station and arrived bandel station and reached palsit station by train and took my cycle from gerez and reached my home by cycling.

At noon i ate lunch manu and yesterday's manu was seed banana fry recipe, Malabar spinach fry recipe , soyabean curry recipe with sweet pumpkin branch. After that I ate Jaam fruit , Sonpauri and papor etc and actually i bought this foods when I was returning my home from barasat. Thus yesterday i spent total day with variety works and i hope everyone will enjoy this all moments and have a wonderful day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Actually brother today you were very busy with various work. Enjoyed many beautiful wonderful days.

 3 months ago 

Many thanks friend

 3 months ago 

welcome.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You are eating fantastic fruit and have a safe journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32