The diary game: Today i spent very busy day with long journey of Burdwan city and ate delicious yummy homemade dishes

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240521_161608.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with very busy day with long journey of Burdwan city and i bought variety Goods from Burdwan city and today i ate delicious lunch manu with variety dishes. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and ate panta rice with Aloo bharta dish and reached palsit station by cycling and kept my cycle in garez and bought railway ticket from palsit railway ticket counter. After that I waited for train and arrived Burdwan railway station by train and started to walk of Burdwan city and captured some images of Burdwan city.

I reached Burdwan traditional historical carzon ghat by walking and went to visit of one medical shop and bought one medicine for my cats and i hope everyone will enjoy this traditional carzon ghat of Burdwan city.

After buying medicine,i visited ramprasad lassi shop and bought one cup of lassi and started to walk and reached Burdwan railway station vegetable,fish market. After reaching there,i bought some vegetables and pangas fish . I bought 1.5 kg pangas fish from 5 kg pangas fish and started to walk and reached Burdwan railway station and arrived palsit station by train and took my cycle from gerez and arrived my home by cycling. After returning my home,i helped my mother and took some rest.

After bathing,I made some recipes and recipes were pangas fish vuna recipe, bitter melon fry recipe with pangas fish eggs and my mother made Malabar spinach curry recipe with shrimp fish, seed banana curry recipe and pangas fish oil vuna recipe. After making this recipes ,i ate lunch manu and every dishes were so delicious and yummy alluring dishes. I hope everyone will enjoy this delicious homemade dishes and today's excellent journey of Burdwan city.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35