The diary game: Today i spent total day with long journey with tasty homemade dishes and enjoyed fishing moments

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

IMG_20240514_170114.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i returned my home from barasat city and how i returned my home and today how i spent total day with delicious homemade dishes and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and took some preparation for going to Burdwan and i arrived colony more by toto. After that I started to walk and reached auto stand and reached barrackpore station after fourty mins by auto. After that I arrived monirampur ghat by auto after fifteen minutes. I paid sixty rupees till now and bought one ticket for crossing Ganges river.

I captured some images of Ganges river and crossed Ganges river and visited seorapully vegetable, fruit market. I bought variety Goods such as ripe mango, raw mango, sweet potato, lemon, coconut and palm fruit date etc. i paid three hundred thirty rupees and reached seorapully ticket counter and i bought one ticket for going to palsit station of Burdwan. After that I waited one hour for train and reached palsit station by one hour fourty minutes.

Finally i reached i reached my home by toto and took some rest after arriving my home and spent sometimes in steemit community and ate jamrul fruit.After that I spent sometimes with my pet cats and did bathing and studied two hours. After that I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was pointed gourd fry recipe, Malabar spinach leaf fry recipe, potatoes fry recipe with silver carp fish and sweet potato bharta recipe.

At afternoon i walked nearby home and went to visit of palm fruit garden and took some images of palm fruit garden. I enjoyed palm fruit garden and rural views with excellent rural nature . Me and my father went to visit of palm fruit and saw more Puntius fish in canal. My father was fishing and we were collected Puntius fish. Me and my sister collected more Puntius fish and kept some fish for eating and i left more Puntius fish in my pond and Have a wonderful day and thus i spent today's total day with long journey with tasty homemade dishes.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Loading...
 last month 

You spend the productively with your works. Palm fruit garden looks amazing and hope you enjoyed it and love that beautiful sceneries. Indeed your area has a excellent rural nature. Keep up the good work! Have a nice day!

 last month 

Many thanks for your valuable comment. Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50