The diary game: Today i spent today's total day with variety works and ate absolutely plantbased vegan dishes

in Hindwhale Community19 hours ago

IMG_20240917_160601.jpg

Hello all my steemit community and Have a great day with excellent moments and today is biswakarma Puja and i provided milk banana of Goddess mother manasa. Becides today i spent total day in my home and ate absolutely plantbased vegan dish and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and talked one uncle in phone and took some preparation for provided milk banana with some parasad of Goddess mother manasa. I hope everyone can understand very clearly if you see my photography.

After that I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was panta rice with Goor and ate ripe mangoes after eating breakfast manu and ate Goddess mother manasa parasd and spent sometimes in steemit community and saw today's variety news in YouTube news channel. After that I spent half hour with my pet cats and studied one hour and saw variety news in YouTube channel and facebook videos.

Today i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Aloo bharta dish, Malabar spinach kosa recipe and After eating launch manu,i took some rest and I saw today's weather news with variety news in YouTube channel and i hope everyone will enjoy this moments and talked with my friend in phone.

At afternoon i walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views with excellent moments and i always enjoy paddy field with excellent rural views and i spent sometimes in social media and spent one hour with my family members and ate dinner manu and today's dinner manu was soyabean curry recipe.After eating dinner manu,i took some rest and spent half hour in steemit community and thus i spent today's total day in my home and have a excellent day.

Sincerely many thanks all my community friends.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52