The diary game: Today i spent normal day with variety works with tasty homemade dishes

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

IMG_20240513_175833.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with excellent moments and today i went to visit of dm office in Barasat city for getting central certificate and i ate homemade delicious dishes in relatives house. Now i am sharing today's total journey and how i spent my day with tasty dishes. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and spent sometimes in steemit community and power up some steem in steemit wallet. At first i sell some sbd and bought some steem and powdered up . After that I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was ladies finger's bharta recipe, egg fry recipe and ripe mango. Because of relatives house,i don't took breakfast manu and i visited diptical market after eating breakfast manu.

I studied one hour and spent one hour in social media and did bathing. At noon i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Malabar spinach leaf vuna recipe with shrimp fish, sweet pumpkin branch curry recipe with shrimp fish and seed banana curry recipe with tilapia fish. I ate this delicious homemade dishes in relatives house. After eating launch manu,i took some preparation for going to dm office in Barasat city.

I reached colony more by toto and started to walk and reached dm office in Barasat city and waited for half hour and entered dm office and got central certificate from dm office. After completing my works,i Started to walk and reached barasat bazar in Barasat city.

I visited sweet shop and bought one hundred grams curd and ate this curd. This curd gives us quickly energy and arrived colony more by walking and arrived diptical market by toto. After that I reached my masi house and ate churmur from masi. Thus churmur snacks was very tasty yummy and crispy snacks.thus i spent today's total day with variety works with tasty homemade dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this day works and tasty yummy dishes.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

আপনার খাবারের রেসিপি গুলো সত্যি অনেক লোভনীয় ছিল দেখে অনেক লোভ হচ্ছিল এবং খেতে মন চাচ্ছিল খুব ভালো লাগলো বিশেষ করে খাবারগুলো অনেক বেশি চমকপ্রদ ছিল

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. Friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22