The diary game: Today i spent normal day with excellent fishing moments

in Hindwhale Community8 days ago

IMG_20240729_175924.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share excellent diary game with normal day with healthy ordinary tasty dish. I hope everyone will enjoy this normal day and how i spent today's total time, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and studied one hour. I ate panta rice with lemon as a breakfast manu and saw today's weather news and variety types of news in YouTube. After that I collected some Puntius fish from our pond,when my father was fishing by net. At that i captured some moments and i went to visit of our village after fishing. I always enjoy fishing and enjoy rural views.I went to visit of cyber cafe and visited sometimes of our village and captured some images and returned my home. I studied one hour and spent sometimes with my pet cats and talked one hour with my family members about various topics. After bathing i took some rest and studied one hour and saw some videos in facebook.

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was very very ordinary tasty dish. Eggplant fry recipe was today's lunch manu and i always like this eggplant so much and took some rest and spent sometimes in our house and collected water for eating from our tubewell. After that I walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views and studied one hour. I ate dinner manu and today's dinner manu was taro root curry recipe with Puntius fish. I got excellent taste from this recipe and so you can try this yummy alluring delicious tasty taro root curry recipe.This is very healthy and delicious homemade indian bengali dishes and took some rest and thus i spent today's total day with excellent fishing moments.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23