The diary game|July 18 |How i spent yesterday and visited Burdwan city with shopping experience

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

IMG-20230719-WA0024.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and today i am going to share yesterday's dairy game and yesterday i visited Burdwan city.There i bought variety types of goods.Now i am sharing that shopping experience.

Like everyday,i woke up from sleeping and took fresh and ate breakfast manu. After breakfast manu, I took preparation for going to Burdwan city. First i went palsit station by my cycle. After going there,i went Burdwan railway station by train and came out from train. After reaching station,i captured some images from Burdwan railway station. I entered state bank ATM because of needed money. After collecting some money from ATM, I started to walk and reached lord carzon ghat and really lord carzon ghat is very traditional historical ghat in India.

After reaching carzon ghat,i captured one selfie image and one photo on carzon ghat. I went to visit homeopathy medicine shop. From there i bought some homeopathy medicine.Actually i visited some homeopathy medicine shops.

I visited popular ramprasad lassi shop and from there,i bought one Cup lassi and this lassi is very famous and tasty delicious lassi. From there i bought one cup lassi by ten rupees. I captured ramprasad lassi shop images.

From there i went fruit shop,i bought two pieces of coconut. Again,i started to walk,i reached Burdwan railway vegetable market. There i bought some types of vegetables. Such as eggplant,raw chilli, sweet pumpkin, pointed gourd, potatoes and gourd. I visited fish market and bought some fish from fish market. Such as shrimp fish, Pangas fish and Marine mola fish.I visited pineapple fruit shop.

From there i bought one piece of pineapple .after buying it ,i reached Burdwan railway station platform,i reached palsit station by train. I reached my home by cycling. after arriving my home,i took some rest and ate lunch manu and slept at afternoon. Thus i spent yesterday's . I hope everyone will enjoy my dairy game and enjoy Burdwan city shopping experience.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

I appreciate your shopping experience 👏👏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53