The diary game|How i have spent today's daily work with visiting peaceful rural view

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG-20230723-WA0053.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share my dairy game like everyday. Definitely everyone will enjoy my dairy game and like my life how today I spent total day. Let's start

Like everyday,i woke up from sleeping and became fresh and i helped my father with his work. After that i went to visit partha dada shop. His shop was one kilometres distance.Truely it was an excellent moments. On the way,i captured some rural view photography and captured rural road image.

After reaching there,i talked one hours with him about different types of topics. After that i bought eight pieces of eggs,chocolate,one chips.when i sat there,two children came to buy snacks of partha dada shop.

** I captured that moment.After buying some goods,i started to walk. On the way i saw that some women is planting paddy plants, at that moment i captured and reached muri mill.**

From there i bought one KG muri and i started to walk again. On the way two women is going with paddy plants on their head. I took captured and reached my home. After coming my home,I did bath and ate breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was muri and chanachur. After that i took some rest.I made one unique recipe and spent sometimes in community. I made one unique yummy recipe with egg and definitely this recipe will be so tasty and yummy.At noon ,i ate lunch manu.Today's lunch manu was ladies finger's bharta recipe and soyabean bori recipe. After that i took some rest.Today's lunch manu was very ordinary but so healthy.

At afternoon I walked nearby home on muddy road and captured some images by my phone camera.and spent sometimes with my pet cat with mini and santu. Really it was amazing and interesting moments.thus i spent today's total day.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

Hello,
@simaroy

Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w1 organised by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club751.5/2
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
AI Content1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2/2
Total9.5/10

Feedback / Note |
|Have a nice time!

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Wow this natures photos are too good....nycc diary 😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thanks a lot friend

 last year 

My pleasure 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Your spent your time well.....good pictures🌸✨

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45