The diary game|How i have spent my day with delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230725_130732.jpg

Hello all my steemit friends and Have a excellent day and Today i am going to share delicious daily indian homemade manu. I hope everyone will enjoy this tasty indian bengali dishes. I explained with joy that bengali homemade dishes are always so tasty and delicious recipes. Everyone will try this dishes. Today i spent total days in my home. How i spent now i am sharing

I woke up from sleeping like everyday and i ate breakfast manu muri snacks after becoming fresh. Definitely muri is very healthy dish. After that I made delicious egg recipe. This recipe name is sweet pumpkin roast recipe with egg. Today i ate this sweet pumpkin roast recipe with cold rice . This rice is known as panta bhat. After that i spent by discussion with family members.

After taking some rest,i ate sugarcane fruit and sugarcane fruit is very healthy and nutritious fruits and I am sure that everyone knows that about the benefits of sugarcane. This sugarcane fruit gives us quickly energy and personally I like this fruit so much.

I helped my mother with her works and I try to help regularly . After that I helped my father his work and after that i took some rest and called me for eating lunch manu. Today's lunch manu was young banana fry recipe, eggplant fry recipe and sweet pumpkin curry recipe. Definitely this all recipes are very delicious and tasty healthy indian dish .After eating launch manu,i took some rest.

I spent some hours in community and after that I saw some YouTube videos in YouTube and thus i spent some hours and at afternoon I walked nearby home and at evening i sat reading room for reading book.after that i ate dinner manu and today's dinner manu and lunch were same . thus i spent today's total my day and i hope everyone will enjoy this dairy game.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43