The diary game|How i have spent my day with fish, vegetables marketing and delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG-20230727-WA0080.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Definitely Have a great day. Because i did long journey today and when I had in train, two man was carrying fish pona ,at that moment i captured. i went to visit Burdwan city of Tatultala fish market by buying of fish. Becides i bought variety types of vegetables from Burdwan railway vegetable market and i hope everyone will enjoy today's dairy game.Now i am going to share

First of all I reached my palsit railway station by cycling and reached Burdwan railway station by train and from there i started to walk for going to Tatultala fish market. After arriving that fish market,I saw variety types of fishes.

From there i started to walk again for coming to Burdwan railway vegetable market and saw variety types of vegetables after arriving there.Such as potatoes,raw chilli, eggplant,Ol , spiny gourd and taro root etc . I captured some images on vegetable market.

After buying vegetables ,i reached Burdwan railway station platform again and arrived palsit railway station again by train and i reached my home by cycling. Thus i bought some fish and variety vegetables and i took preparation for making this some recipes.

IMG-20230727-WA0067.jpg

Today's breakfast manu was illish macher lej bharta recipe and jhinge curry recipe with shrimp fish.Today i made some delicious recipes. I am sure that definitely everyone will like this recipes. This dish is very popular recipes in Bangladesh and India.

As a lunch manu was ilish biryani recipe and illis fish bharta recipe. Definitely so unique and yummy alluring recipe. I love this dishes.After eating lunch manu,i took some rest and studies some hours. At afternoon I walked nearby home and spent with my pet cat santu and mini. Thus i spent today's total day with fish and vegetables marketing and delicious dishes. Have a great and excellent day today.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43