The Diary Game Better Life //The story of some works with delicious dishes (16-11-2023)//by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

IMG_20231116_154429.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today was a normal day but i worked many types of work with my father. I hope everyone will enjoy this daily work and i hope all people will like today's delicious Breakfast and lunch manu with today's dairy game. Let's start

Like everyday i became fresh after waking from sleeping and visited of our vegetable garden and from there i collected palang spinach from our vegetable garden.I took some images of our vegetable garden and took one selfie photography with palang shak after pickup this spinach.

I worked out vegetable garden one hour and took some rest and my mother called me for eating breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was brinjal fry recipe and Hilsa khoira fish vuna recipe. Both dish is absolutely homemade tasty bengali dish and personally I like this both dish very much.After that i took some rest and saw some videos in YouTube.

I went to visit our jiul tree and went to help of my father. My father was cutting jiul branch and I was collecting this jiul tree branch. At that moment i captured and took one selfie photography and i hope everyone will enjoy this moments. I worked one hour there and took some rest.

I went to visit our sugarcane fruit garden and from there i cut one sugarcane from our garden and did pieces of pieces of sugarcane fruit. After that i ate this sugarcane fruit and you know that this fruit gives me quickly energy and did bath.

After taking some rest,i went to eat today's lunch manu and today's launch manu was Marine mola fish curry with taro root and Palang shak fry recipe.After eating launch manu,i am seeing Australia vs South Africa ICC world cup and seeing till now. Thus i spent today's total day with excellent some works with delicious bengali dish with excellent cricket world cup.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61