The Diary Game Better Life //The story of normal day with delicious foods (17-12-2023)

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

IMG_20231217_182510.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy foods with excellent working and i helped my parents works. How i spent today's total day with excellent moments and now i am sharing details.Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very late and did yoga exercises and i ate peanut. After that i studied one hour and spent sometimes in steemit community. I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was radish fry recipe with shrimp fish, Potatoes spinach branch curry recipe with Puntius fish.

After eating breakfast manu,i went to visit paddy field and my parents went there . Actually we went to collect khor and my parents collected more khor and i helped them and how i helped their works i took some clicks and my mother took some clicks. After that i retuned my home and did bath and boil one Egg and i ate lunch manu and took preparation for going to palsit station.

When i started journey,on the way i waited for the purpose of puja and i reached palsit station. I visited one vegetable shop and bought two kg potatoes. After that i bought 1.5 kg eggplant from vegetables shop and bought one piece of badhacopi

I visited one shopkeeper and bought lentils dal and visited one sweet shop . I bought two pieces of rasagulla sweet. After eating rasagulla sweet,i started journey again in the purpose of going to my home.

On the way i visited one village fair and bought delicious tasty goja and jilapi sweet. I paid 50 rupees or 2.5 steem. Today i expenses total 300 rupees or 14 steem. Thus i spent today's total day with excellent moments with beautiful works. Have a excellent day

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43