The Diary Game Better Life //The story of normal day with delicious bengali dishes (21-12-2023)

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

IMG-20231221-WA0023.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy bengali homemade dishes with excellent moments like everyday and i hope everyone will enjoy total day activities. Now i sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and went to ground late because of very cold. Because now is winter season and I did running total 1600 mitres after going to ground and returned my home. There i captured some images and took excellent shot on rural view.After running my home,I ate chole peanut and took some rest and visited our vegetable garden.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was cauliflower fry recipe,Koi fish curry with eggplant and took some rest. I slept one hour and saw some videos in Facebook. I washed out water filter alone. After washing,i spent today's sometimes in community and did bath.

I studied two hours of online and saw one Bangladeshesi natok and talked with my family members. I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was radish vegetable fry recipe with shrimp fish, Kohlrabi vegetable curry recipe with koi fish, Amudi fish fry recipe . I add shrimp fish with radish vegetable fry recipe for increasing taste of this recipe. Kohlrabi vegetable and koi fish curry are the best combination of this recipe. Amudi fish fry recipe is very delicious tasty homemade marine fish fry recipe and took some rest after eating launch manu.

At afternoon i walked nearby home and enjoyed our paddy field like everyday. Everyone knows that rural views are always amazing and india is incredible country. I feel devine happiness when I close to rural nature and i love rural nature. As i live in village, i always enjoy rural life and rural views and enjoy fishing moments.Have a nice day

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44