The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day with excellent rural views (11-11-2023)//by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231111_143005.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's dairy game with excellent view's. I hope everyone will enjoy this views and i always like this village views and villages nature. Now i am sharing, Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning at 4.00 am. After waking up from sleeping,i did yoga exercises and i went to ground after becoming fresh. I don't running because of leg pain and i walked 2.5 kilometres. I enjoyed very excellent moments when small boys were playing football. Really that moments was beautiful and i captured some moments and returned my home.After coming my home i ate boil eat peanut like everyday and started to study. I studied two hours and slept one hours. I ate breakfast manu and After that a boy came my home and talked one hours with different types of events. After that I did bath and started to read and study two hours.

At noon when i sat inside of my home door,i enjoyed village views. Some villages man and woman were carrying wood for fuel. Becides one boy were going to with water pump machine. Because he came for providing water of paddy field. I captured that moment when he was going to home with his water machine.

When some villages people were returning to their home with cows . At that moment i captured and thus i spent two hours. Again I started to study and studied two hours. So you can say very easily that maximum village people are some sources of income such as cows , goat, cultivate of paddy, fishing, collected wood for fuel. I always enjoy this moments and we cultivate paddy and at times i gather wood for fuel. I hope everyone will enjoy this every moment and thus i spent today's total day and have a excellent day

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35