The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day with beautiful moments (14-11-2023)//by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231114_132705.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share my daily work with delicious homemade healthy dish. I hope everyone will enjoy my delicious bengali tasty recipes like everyday and i am sharing today how i spent today's total day. Now i am sharing

I woke up from sleeping late and i ate some water and did yoga exercises. After doing yoga exercises,i sat of our vegetable garden and i enjoyed of my vegetable today i was feeling very tireness. For this reason i took rest more and spent with my pet cats.

After that i ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish and i eat aloo bharta even. Today's other two recipes were lentils dal with papaya curry and bean fry recipe. I like this three dish so much and so healthy tasty homemade bengali dish.After that i went to visit fertilizer shop . From there i returned my home,i studied two hours and saw some YouTube videos.

I spent some hours with my family and collected raw banana from banana garden. I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was banana mocha fry recipe. You saw that yesterday I shared banana mocha with banana tree and today my mother made banana mocha fry recipe with that mocha. Everyone knows that the benefits of banana mocha and so healthy nutritious tasty banana mocha.

IMG_20231114_160031.jpg

IMG_20231114_160036.jpg

After eating tasty lunch manu and took some rest and saw Facebook video as a entertainment. After that i studied three hours and went to walk nearby my home. I enjoyed our paddy field and i will collect our ripe paddy after some days. Thus i spent today's total day with excellent dairy game and with homemade delicious bengali style dishes with beautiful paddy field.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35