The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my normal day with beautiful moments (12-11-2023)//by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231112_170558.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's dairy game with beautiful moments with delicious dishes. Definitely everyone will enjoy this excellent moments and like this tasty bengali homemade dish. Today thus i spent today's total day now i am sharing details

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping but i don't go to ground because of leg pain . From next day i will go to run of ground and today i ate peanut and wash my clothes with detergent. After that i study one hour and i ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta recipe and taro root curry recipe with shrimp fish. After eating this dish,i took some rest and worked sometimes of vegetables garden and did bath. I saw different types of videos and Bangladesh natok . This natok name was Hasi. Really so amazing and excellent drama.

I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu papaya curry recipe with shrimp fish and i took some rest. I went to visit of our village and captured some images.I visited partha shopkeeper of our village.

Actually his shopkeeper is small but there are many kinds of goods in his shop. I bought some goods such as milk powder, eggs, biscuits, mombatti, chocolate,sondes etc . I paid 8 steem of partha for buying this Goods.

When I was still of partha shopkeeper,then small boys were going with sugarcane. One boy was ashamed and one boy was eating sugarcane on the road. At that i captured and really it was an excellent moment.

From there i went to visit muri mill and bought one kg muri . I captured some images of muri mill then two women was working muri mill. I paid 2 steem for buying muri mill and i returned my home. Thus i spent today's beautiful day and really it was a great day.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35