The Diary Game Better Life //The story of my busy day.(15-11-2023)//by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231115_150410.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share my dairy game with big fish market . Actually i always like to visit fish market and vegetables market. Because there are many kinds of fish in fish market. And there are variety types of fish in fish market. How today i visited Burdwan fish market and spent today's total day now i am sharing details

At first i woke up at 3.40 am and became fresh and took preparation for going to visit fish . After that i reached palsit station by cycling and kept my cycle in cycle gerez. From there i went to visit railway ticket counter and bought one return ticket for going to Burdwan town. I arrived Burdwan railway station by train and i took two images on Burdwan railway station after reaching there.

I started to walk for going to visit Tatultala fish market and i visited sometimes after that i went to visit vegetable market. From there i bought some kinds vegetables such as 4 kg brinjal, 2kg raw chilli, 2 kg potatoes etc . I paid 8 steem and from there i returned fish market. I bought 2 kg big sizes of fresh rupchanda fish, 1 kg Hilsa baby and 1 kg Marine mola fish etc .i paid 25 steem and started to walk for reaching Burdwan railway station and i caught 7.00 am train . Finally i reached my palsit station and i took my cycle from gerez after reaching palsit station and finally i arrived my home and took some rest.

I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was raw banana potatoes fry recipe, white spinach fry recipe and eggplant bharta dish.After eating breakfast manu,i helped my mother and remove rupchanda fish shells and removed marine mola fish shells. My mother cut this fish properly and took some rest and helped my father of vegetables garden.i spent sometimes in community and saw some YouTube videos.

After bathing,i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was rupchanda fish vuna recipe and hilsa khoira fish fry recipe.From noon 2.00 pm ,i am seeing India vs New Zealand ICC world cup till now.Thus i spent today's total day with visiting big fish market and vegetables market with delicious dishes.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35