The Diary Game Better Life //The story of enjoyable day with delicious dishes (08-12-2023)

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

IMG_20231208_154559.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share today's dairy game with tasty healthy dishes with excellent some works. How i spent today's total day now i am sharing details. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and did yoga exercises and became fresh and talked with my parents. Actually today's day was excellent and it has been raining since some days.Today sky is very clean and clear. I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was ripe papaya bharta recipe, Malabar spinach eggs fry recipe. You know that papaya bharta recipe is very tasty and nutritious dish and Malabar spinach eggs fry is so yummy and nutritious dish. I will request everyone will try this both dish in your home.After eating breakfast manu, I took some rest and saw today's weather news.

I went to visit Shiv tola temple because i went to bring ration. For this reason,i and my father went Shiv tola. I maintain slight serial and we picked up ration from shiv tola and returned my home by walking.Before pick up ration,i captured some images now i am sharing.

I spent sometimes in community and did bath and ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was kochu bharta recipe, Aloo dim curry recipe. Aloo dim curry is very tasty and popular bengali dish. Personally I like this curry so much . After eating lunch manu, I took some rest and saw some weather news with variety types of news in YouTube.

At afternoon i walked nearby home and total paddy field is covered water by water because of heavy rain. I captured that images and i returned my home after visiting this paddy field and Muddy road and enjoyed village nature. Thus i spent today's total day with excellent peaceful nature with delicious homemade dishes.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

 10 months ago 

here also heavy rain

 10 months ago 

Absolutely right. Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65