The dairy game with delicious healthy indian homemade dishes

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello all my steemit community friends and I hope everyone is well and Have a great day and how yesterday I spent my day, now i am going to share,I hope everyone will enjoy my dairy game. Actually now i am going to share delicious yummy manu such as breakfast manu, lunch manu. Definitely so delicious and Indian homemade tasty dish . Let's start

IMG_20230719_172247.jpg

Like everyday,i woke up from sleeping and became fresh and studies sometimes. After that i spent sometimes in community. After that my mother called me for eating breakfast manu. Yesterday breakfast manu was spiny gourd bharta recipe, ladies finger's bharta recipe and sweet pumpkin curry with shrimp fish. Sweet pumpkin and shrimp is best combination for this recipe. Every dish were very healthy and tasty indian homemade dish.

Spiny gourd bharta
Ladies finger's bharta
Sweet pumpkin curry with shrimp fish
Rice

After eating breakfast manu, I took some rest and studies one hour. After that i helped my mother for cooking. At noon I did bath and my mother called me for eating lunch manu after bathing again. Yesterday lunch manu was very alluring and tasteful Indian dishes. Such as Shrimp fish malai curry recipe. Chingri macher malai curry with coconut milk.definitely so delicious and popular Indian dish , Taro roots curry recipe with pangas fish. Taro curry recipe is very delicious dish.

Chingri macher malai curry
Taro root curry with pangas fish
Rice

After eating launch,i took some rest and slept two hours. At afternoon i walked nearby my home and I sat reading room at evening. Thus i spent the day before total yesterday total dishes were very yummy and delicious bengali homemade recipe.Everyone will try this dish . I hope everyone will enjoy this content and delicious dishes.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52