Weekly Contest 07 || The Diary Game|| Today i spent with busy time and with delicious dishes

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230911_123353.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and in a word busy day for me. Today i spent half day in Burdwan today i am going to participate dairy game contest and really so great contest.Because today i visited Burdwan city for central government job exam of MTS. After ending exam,i visited Burdwan city with variety types of marketing. Now i am explaining today's total day how i spent total day.

Today i woke up from sleeping like everyday and i took preparation for going to Burdwan after becoming fresh. After that i went my train station of palsit y cycling and i waited sometimes for train. After coming train,i ride in train and reached Burdwan railway station by train. After reaching there i took one click on Burdwan railway station. From there i arrived DR Kalam academy for giving Central govt mts exam by Toto .I sat exam as a all rules and regulations. After ending exam,i started to walk for finding hotel. After that i reached Burdwan railway station by toto.

After coming down from toto,i started to walk,i reached nearby Burdwan big shopping complex.i entered Royal biryani shop . Biryani is very popular and famous dish in India. I ate half plate chicken biryani from Royal biryani shop . After eating,i started to walk and i bought 1.5 kg pangas fish from Tatul tala fish market. After buying fish ,i started to walk again and reached Burdwan carzon ghat.

**After arriving there ,i visited homeopathy medicine shop and bought some homeopathy medicine from homeopathy shop. After buying homeopathy medicine,i went to visit Ramprasad lassi shop .

From there,i bought one small cup of lassi. This lassi shop is very famous in Burdwan city.After there ,i reached Burdwan railway station and i visited vegetables shop and bought potatoes, chilli and some vegetables. Finally i reached Burdwan railway platform and waited for train. Like absolute time , when train leaves,i reached my palsit station by train and arrived my home by cycling.

After reaching my home,i took some rest and did bath and took some rest. My mother called me for eating lunch manu. Today's lunch manu was Jhinge curry recipe and Pangas fish curry recipe. Definitely so delicious and tasteful fish curry recipe. I like this fish curry so much.

After eating launch manu,i slept two hours and at afternoon i walked nearby home and spent some times with my pet cat Santu and mini. Thus i spent today's total day and i hope everyone will enjoy today's busy day .

I am inviting three friends...
@ahlawat @rezaul-420 @pro12

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44