The dairy game: Today i spent busy day with long journey with visiting of Burdwan city in India

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

IMG_20240327_202249.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with big long journey in Burdwan city with variety activities. And how i spent today's total day with long journey and homemade alluring tasteful bengali dishes. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and took some rest and studied one hour after becoming fresh. After that i visited of our vegetable garden and collected sweet pumpkin flower from our vegetable garden and helped my mother works. After bathing,i ate breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was very delicious alluring bengali manus. Today's breakfast manu were Sweet pumpkin flower fry recipe, young banana fry recipe, Malabar spinach branch curry recipe with potato and ripe banana chutney. Every dishes were absolutely plantbased vegan tasty homemade bengali indian dish. I got more taste from this vegan homemade dishes and took some rest.

I took some preparation for going to Burdwan city and arrived my palsit station by cycling. After keeping my cycle in garez,i arrived Burdwan railway station by train. After reaching Burdwan railway station,i took some clicks and started to walk. I reached historical carzon ghat and visited ramprasad lassi shop. I ate one glass of lassi by twenty indian rupees. After eating lassi,i visited homeopathy shop and bought some varieties homeopathy medicine by twelve hundred indian rupees.

After buying homeopathy medicines,i visited fast food shop and bought one piece of chicken chop by twenty indian rupees. After eating chicken chop,i started to walk again and reached Burdwan railway station fish and vegetables market. After reaching there,i bought some fish and some vegetables. I paid total three hundred rupees for buying vegetables,fish . After that i reached Burdwan railway station platform and arrived my palsit station by train and took my cycle from gerez.

Finally i reached my home by cycling and took some rest and ate chatu. Chatu gives us quickly energy and walked nearby home. After that i ate pangas fish vuna recipe, pangas fish oil vuna recipe, Cucumber as a dinner manu. Definitely so yummy and alluring delicious pangas fish vuna recipe. I always love this fish vuna recipe and thus i spent today's total day with long journey and with alluring dishes.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72