My Favourite Shopping App

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to participate great contest in hindwhale community. For this reason, thanks a lot @hindwhale community and @dove11 friend for organising fantastic contest. At times I do the online shopping. Indian many people do online shopping by different apps. @Flipkart app is my favourite online shopping app. Through online We can collect everything very easily at home.

I want you to tell us which shopping App you use most and why!

IMG_20230927_143119.jpg

Image taken by screenshot on my phone

There are many trustable online shopping app in India . Amazon, Flipkart,Mi store,Snapdeal etc . I explained with joy that I use Flipkart app very much.Becides at times I use Amazon app and mi store app. Really i use Flipkart app most. Because I get cheap rate the best quality of product from Flipkart app.For this reason i use this app very much and order variety goods by this Flipkart app.

If you use more than one shopping App, no worries, mention your second and third and why you use them.?

IMG_20230927_143940.jpg

Image taken by screenshot on my phone

First of all though use Flipkart app very much,I use Amazon and mi store. My first online shopping app is Flipkart. My second online shopping app is Amazon . My third app is mi store. Really this apps are very trustable app and crores people use this apps.

Let's know what are your favorite items that you buy from these Apps. you spend most of your money.?

IMG_20230927_143641.jpg

Image taken by screenshot on my phone

Actually at times I use this app and buy some products by this app. When I buy mobile phone, definitely I use this Flipkart and Amazon app. I spend more money by mobile phone.Becides when i need mobile any parts,i order from online. At times I buy T-shirt from this product. I bought many products by this apps till now . I bought water purifier filter from this Flipkart app.At times i order my sister kurti and shirt and my mother sari etc .

IMG_20230927_143756.jpg

IMG_20230927_143723.jpg

Image taken by screenshot on my phone

Are you satisfied with these shopping Apps or do you want them to be more user-friendly?

IMG_20230927_143657.jpg

Image taken by screenshot on my phone

Really i am very happy for using this app. When i need to buy some products,I buy by this app . In future i will use this Flipkart and Amazon app.Truly i am satisfied with these online shopping app and i want to say that you can use this app in India.

*Tell me everything you associate with these Apps including if you keep your money on them or if you pay for every order from your bank or through payment wallet.?

IMG_20230927_143710.jpg

Image taken by screenshot on my phone

Actually i don't payment by online of maximum time.Because this app has more facilities. Such as online payment service, becides cash on delivery. When delivery man provides me my product,i give my money cash. So I use cash on delivery option for buying products from online.But we can't order some products by cash on delivery. For this reason when i order my product,I do online becides if i order any products mistakenly, i can cancel very easily after order. Becides i order my product, i didn't like this product or I do not get my product as mind , then I can return this product and can take same other products. Becides if I want to take cash money,i will return my product and i applied for refund. This app return my money in my bank. In a word many trustable online app.

I am inviting three friends...
@ahlawat @rezaul-420 @gargi

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43