My entry to HWC Contest #24: POWERUP AND WIN - WEEK-17 by @simaroy

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_20230903_131041.jpg

Hello ,all my steemit community all friends and Have a wonderful day and Today i am going to share my power up post in hindwhale community. Everyone know that steem power up is the most important for this kinds of steemit community.Actually this power up increase everyone's self ability and Specially I like power up but i have no more power. I have taken decision that from now i will power up per week and I believe that this small steem power will grow together of more steem power oneday. I hope that Everyone knows that Power up encourages us to increase our work patience and wish and now i am sharing how i powered up some steem. Today i am going to participate power up contest in hindwhale community. Really this power up contest is great contest. Second time i am participating in this community.

IMG_20230903_131025.jpg

Today I powered up 15.74 steem in my wallet and infact this step is a great achivement for me and before my total steem power was 1636.938 steem power. Now total steem power is 1651.686 Sp

IMG_20230903_131052.jpg

This liquid steem 15.74 i am powering up as per rules and regulations and Thanks a lot everyone.

IMG_20230903_131105.jpg

Steem power up is the important role in this steemit platform and Because if everyone want to increase your self ability in this community, you should power up SP. Because I am sure that everyone will work long in this community. Steem power is our own power in this community. This steem power increase our self ability,on the other hand steemit platform future helps long term. We want that we will work this community of long term. I want to say that It is my personal opinion that i want to work in this community of my life last position. I always love this type of community and always enjoy this steemit platform.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83