My entry to HWC contest #23|| POWER UP AND WIN WEEK 16 By @simaroy

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG_20230819_053429.jpg

Hello , my steemit community friends and Have a excellent day and Today i am going to share my power up post in hindwhale community. You know that power up is the most important for this kinds of community.Actually power up increase everyone's self ability and Personally I like power up but i have no more power. I have taken decision that from now i will power up per week and I trust that this small steem power will grow together of more steem power oneday. I hope that Everyone knows that Power up inspires us to increase our work patience and wish. Today i am sharing how i powered up some steem. Today i am going to participate power up contest in hindwhale community. Really this contest is great contest. First time i am participating in this community.

IMG_20230819_053421.jpg

**Today I powered up 30.651 steem in my wallet and infact this step is a great achivement for me and before my total steem power was 1560.342 steem power. Now total steem power is 1590.994 Sp **

IMG_20230819_053441.jpg

This liquid steem 30.651 i am powering up as per rules and regulations and Thanks a lot everyone.

IMG_20230819_053451.jpg

Steem power up is the important role in this steemit platform. Because if you want to increase your self ability in this community, you should power up SP. Because I am sure that everyone will work long in this community. SP is our own power in this community. This Sp increase our self ability,on the other hand steemit platform future helps long term. We want that we will work this community of long term. It is my personal opinion that i want to work in this community of my life last position. I always love this type of community and always enjoy this steemit platform.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! Your comment Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33