Let's make delicious Yummy Jackfruit Seeds curry with Silver carp fish recipe that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG-20230627-WA0024.jpg

Hello all my foodie steemit friends and Have a great day and Today everyone will enjoy delicious unique yummy Jackfruit Seeds curry recipe with silver fish recipe. Definitely so tasty and indian homemade recipe and I hope everyone will like this recipe.I am sure that jackfruit seeds curry recipe with silver carp fish is very healthy and nutritious dish. jackfruit seeds is very tasty and so yummy and personally I love this dish. Jackfruit Seeds and silver fish are perfect combination for making this recipe.Now i am going to share how to make delicious Jackfruit Seeds curry recipe with silver carp fish.

IMG-20230627-WA0047.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Jackfruit Seeds400 grams
Silver carp fish800 grams
Raw chilli8 Pieces
Mustard oil50 grams
Dry chilli paste2 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Salt1.5 tablespoons
Cumin paste3 tablespoons
Garlic paste2 tablespoons
Wateras needed
Mustard oil2 tablespoons

Preparation and process

First of all I collected 400 grams jackfruit seeds and remove jackfruit seeds shells and cut as needed.

I collected cumin paste, garlic paste,dry chilli paste and raw chilli chopping.

I collected silver fish and wash it with fresh water.I admix tumaric powder and salt with silver carp fish and blend it well.

I admix 50 grams mustard oil in pan and add silver carp fish with heat oil in pan and fried it and pick up this frying silver carp fish from pan.

I admix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and add jackfruit seeds and add Tumaric powder and salt fried it.

I mix water as needed and add raw chilli chopping in pan and blend it well.

I add cumin paste,dry chilli paste, garlic paste in pan.

I mix frying silver carp fish in pan and blend it well and boil 15 minutes in pan and pick up this curry from pan.

I add mustard oil in pan and mix onion Chopping, five cordiments and fry it and add jackfruit seeds curry recipe and boil 10 minutes in pan and pick up this curry from pan.

IMG-20230627-WA0024.jpg

In this way i made delicious healthy yummy Jackfruit Seeds curry recipe with Silver carp fish.Now this curry is ready for serve.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @simaroy
• Thank you for posting your recipe. I'm sure you enjoyed it with your family members. Have a nice time.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 
Wow, this Jackfruit 🍈🌰 Seeds curry recipe with silverfish 🐟 looks delicious!
I appreciate 🙏 the detailed 📝 instructions and the use of fresh 🌱 ingredients.
The combination of jackfruit 🍈🌰 seeds and silverfish 🐟 sounds unique and flavorful.
I can't wait to try making this nutritious dish myself. 🤤🍲
Thanks for sharing! 🙏
 last year 

Absolutely right. It is so delicious and yummy. Thanks for sharing your valuable comment. Friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/27/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44