Let's make delicious Yummy Fish eggs kofta recipe that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG-20230625-WA0069.jpg

Hello all my steemit foodie friends and Have a great day and Today you will enjoy delicious unique yummy recipe -Fish egg kofta recipe. Definitely so yummy and alluring delicious homemade Indian food. I am sure that everyone will get more lovely alluring taste from this fish eggs kofta recipe. You will make this curry recipe and get defrend unique flavour from this recipe. Now i am going to share how to make delicious healthy yummy Fish eggs kofta curry recipe.

IMG-20230625-WA0067.jpg

Let's make

Total Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Fish eggs200 grams
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Salt1.5 tablespoons
Cornflour1 tablespoons
Rice powder3 tablespoons
Pea-flour3 tablespoons
Onion paste3 tablespoons
Raw chilli chopping1 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Soyabean oil300 grams
Onion paste3 tablespoons
Garlic paste1 tablespoons
Cumin paste2 tablespoons
Raw paste2 tablespoons
Mustard oil3 tablespoons
Onion chopping2 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1/2 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons
Water2 Cup

Directions

At first i collected fish eggs and mix 1/2 tablespoons tumaric powder and 1/2 tablespoons salt with fish eggs and blend it well.

I mix one tablespoons cornflour with fish eggs and add two tablespoons rice powder with fish eggs.

I admix 3 tablespoons pea-flour with fish eggs.

I add three tablespoons onion chopping with fish eggs.

I mix raw chilli chopping and admix one tablespoons dry chilli powder with fish eggs.

After mixing this ingredients and blend it well.

I add soyabean oil in pan and heat it and mix fish eggs raw kofta with heat oil in pan.

I fried fish eggs kofta properly in pan.

I collected frying fish eggs kofta and raw chilli paste, cumin paste, garlic paste, onion paste.

I mix mustard oil in pan and mix onion Chopping with mustard oil in pan fry it.I admix raw chilli paste, cumin paste and garlic paste in pan.

I mix onion paste with frying onion in pan and blend it well and fry slightly.

I add dry chilli powder, garam masala powder in pan and admix frying fish eggs kofta in pan.

I add two tablespoons water with fish eggs kofta in pan and boil 12 minutes in pan and pick up this fish eggs kofta curry recipe from pan.

In this process I made delicious yummy fish eggs kofta curry recipe. Now this fish eggs kofta recipe is ready for serve.

IMG-20230625-WA0069.jpg

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Loading...
 last year 
Wow, your 🐟🥚🍛 fish egg kofta curry recipe sounds absolutely delicious! 😋
The combination of spices 🌶️🧂 and ingredients 🥘 is sure to create a unique and flavorful dish.
👀👌🏻 It's wonderful to see your passion for homemade Indian food. 👨‍🍳🇮🇳🍲
🤤 I can't wait to give this recipe a try and savor the delightful flavors. 🍴👌
🍴👨‍🍳 Keep sharing your culinary creations with us. 👩‍🍳👀
🌟 Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43