Let's make delicious Tea Crabs curry recipe that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG-20230629-WA0032.jpg

Hello all my steemit foodie friends and i hope that everyone will enjoy delicious unique yummy recipe. Definitely so tasty and healthy homemade indian recipe. Today's recipe name is Tea crabs curry recipe with potatoes. I hope that maximum people listen first time about this recipe. After my exprement,i thought that I will make crabs curry recipe with Tea . Now i am going to share delicious Tea crabs curry recipe and include potatoes this curry for increasing more taste. Let's make delicious healthy yummy Tea crabs curry recipe.

IMG-20230629-WA0033.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Crabs2 pieces
Tea4 tablespoons
Potatoes4 pieces
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Salt powder1 .5 tablespoons
Onion chopping3 tablespoons
Garlic Chopping2 tablespoons
Raw chilli12 pieces
Water4 Cup
Five cordiments1 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Mustard oil4 tablespoons
Cumin1/2 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons

Preparation and process

First of all I collected two pieces Crabs and remove crabs shells and cut as wish.

I collected Tea , onion garlic chopping and raw chilli chopping.

I collected 4 pieces of potatoes and remove potatoes shells and cut as needed and wash with fresh water.

I add one Cup water in pan and add 2/3 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and 2/3 tablespoons salt powder in pan and blend it well and mix Crabs in pan.

I boil crabs until water will be dry and thus i fry crabs and pick up this frying Crabs from pan.

I mix 3 Cup water in pot and admix tea with water and boil 8 minutes in pan and pick up this tea from pan and collect pure tea mixing water.

I mix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and add potatoes chopping in pan and add 1/2 tablespoons tumaric powder with potatoes.

I fried it and mix raw chilli chopping in pan.

I add salt powder and add tea in pan.

I admix fry crabs with tea in pan and boil 10 minutes in pan and pick up this curry from pan

I admix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and add onion chopping and admix five carminents in pan.

I mix dry chilli powder and admix garam masala powder and mix tea Crabs curry again in pan and boil 5 minutes in pan and pick up this curry recipe from pan.

IMG-20230629-WA0034.jpg

In this process I made delicious healthy yummy Tea Crabs curry recipe and now this alluring curry recipe is ready for serve.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

@simaroy ভাই, আপনার recipe টি পড়লাম, রান্নার মতো একটি জটিল বিষয় খুব সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর রেসিপি নিয়ে লিখবেন, যাতে করে আমরা আরো অনেক কিছু জানতে পারি।আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

I am very happy that you read my recipe post. Many thanks for your valuable comment. Bro

 last year 
🤩 Wow! 🤩
Your 🍵 🦀 Tea Crabs curry recipe with potatoes 🥔 sounds unique and delicious.
I've never heard of using tea 🍵 in a crab curry 🦀 🍛 before, but it sounds like a wonderful combination of flavors. 😋
It is an innovative and mouthwatering recipe! 🙏🏻🤤
 last year 

Right. It is very unique recipe. One day you can try it. Thanks a lot friend

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44