Let's make delicious Sweet pumpkin flower bharta recipe with fish that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy unique tasty homemade recipe.I hope everyone will enjoy this unique recipe and i will request that everyone will try this recipe. Now i am sharing how I made this recipe. Let's start

IMG_20240319_152815.jpg

IMG_20240319_115106.jpg

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Sweet pumpkin flower30 pieces
Fry pangas fish2 pieces
Onion2 pieces
Raw chilli8 pieces
Tumaric powder1/2 tablespoons
Salt powder1/2 tablespoons
Mustard oil4 tablespoons
Five condiments1/2 tablespoons
Cumin powder1 tablespoons

Directions

First of all i visited of our vegetable garden and collected sweet pumpkin flower from our sweet pumpkin garden. I chose sweet pumpkin flower and wash this pumpkin flower with fresh water.

I collected two pieces of fry pangas fish and collected two pieces of onion, eight pieces of raw chilli. I did chopping of this onion and raw chilli.

I add three tablespoon mustard oil in pan and add sweet pumpkin flower in pan. After that I add onion chopping,raw chilli chopping, salt powder and tumaric powder and blend it well.After frying five minutes,i pick up this sweet pumpkin flower from pan.

I took sweet pumpkin flower fry and make paste. After that i took pangas fish and mix with pumpkin flower fry together.

IMG_20240319_152815.jpg

I add cumin powder and one tablespoons of mustard oil with pumpkin flower fry, pangas fish and blend it well together. In this process i make delicious yummy Sweet pumpkin flower bharta recipe with pangas fish.

The taste of sweet pumpkin flower bharta recipe

IMG_20240319_115106.jpg

Sweet pumpkin flower is very healthy nutritious and tasty vegetable. Definitely so yummy and alluring delicious sweet pumpkin flower bharta recipe. First time i tried this recipe and got more taste from this recipe. Really so tasty homemade unique bharta recipe with pangas fish.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Cooker @simaroy

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51