Let's make delicious Kaju-nut tengra fish recipe that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

IMG-20230706-WA0047.jpg

Hello all my steemit foodie friends and Have a beautiful day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy healthy kajunut tengra fish recipe with onion paste. Definitely so tasty and unique indian homemade tengra fish recipe. Because of kaju nut, increase more taste in this recipe. This dish is very tasty and so excellent flavour including for kaju-nut.I hope everyone will like this kaju-nut tengra fish recipe and enjoy this dish. Now i am going to share delicious yummy tengra fish recipe.

IMG-20230706-WA0024.jpg

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Tengra fish250 grams
Kaju-nut7 pieces
Onion4 pieces
Garlic1 piece
Dry chilli paste3 tablespoons
Cumin paste2 tablespoons
Garlic paste1 tablespoons
Ginger paste1 tablespoons
Mustard oil50 grams
Dry chilli6 pieces
Mustard oil4 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Salt1.5 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1 tablespoons
Wateras needed

Preparation and process

First of all I collected 250 grams tengra fish and wash with fresh water and cut this tengra fish as needed and wash this tengra fish with fresh water.

I collected kajunut paste, garlic paste, onion paste ,dry chilli paste, cumin paste ginger paste.

I admix 1/2 tablespoons tumaric powder and 1/2 tablespoons salt powder with tengra fish and blend it well.

I mix 50 grams mustard oil in pan and heat it and mixed tengra fish with heat oil in pan and fried it and pick up this frying tengra fish from pan.

I admix 4 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and mix five dry chilli in pan and I mix onion paste and add kajunut paste in pan.

I add garlic paste and blend it well and fry slightly.

I mix dry chilli paste, cumin paste, ginger paste in pan and blend it well.

I mix 1/2 tablespoons tumaric powder and 1 tablespoons salt powder in pan and blend it well and fry slightly.

I mix water as needed and boil ten minutes and add frying tengra fish in pan and boil eight minutes in pan and pick up this kaju-nut tengra fish recipe from pan after completing this recipe.

Thus i made delicious yummy Kaju-nut tengra fish recipe with onion paste and now this fish recipe is ready for serve.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44