Let's make delicious Chingri macher kofta recipe that Definitely everyone likes to eat

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today you will enjoy delicious unique yummy recipe is Chingri macher kofta recipe. Definitely so tasty and Indian homemade recipe. Actually I have made this chingri macher kofta recipe with Bengali style. Shrimp fish is always my favourite because of fish incredible taste. I hope everyone will like this chingri macher kofta recipe. Today i am going to share how to make delicious Chingri macher kofta curry recipe.

IMG-20230904-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20230904-WA0055.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Chingri fish600 grams
Coconut1 piece
Pea-flour4 tablespoons
Onion1 tablespoons
Garlic1 tablespoons
Cumin paste2 tablespoons
Dry chilli paste2 tablespoons
Garlic paste1 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Salt powder1 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Water2 Cup
Coconut milk2 Cup
Mustard oil400 grams
Raw chilli8 Pieces
Mustard oil3 tablespoons
Garam masala powder1/2 tablespoons

Preparation and process

First of all I collected six hundred grams of chingri fish and remove chingri macher shells.

I took one piece of coconut and cut this coconut and collect coconut internal peels.

I took two cup of water and mix coconut shells with water and collect coconut milk.

I collected garlic, garlic paste, onion chopped,dry chilli paste and Cumin paste for making this taste of this chingri macher kofta recipe.

I took clean chingri fish and make paste and add half tablespoons of tumaric powder and salt powder with chingri fish and add pea-flour.

I add dry chilli powder and blend it well and make this chingri macher kofta shape.

I add four hundred grams of mustard oil and heat this oil and add chingri macher kofta.

I fry chingri macher kofta and pick up this frying chingri macher kofta from pan.

I add one teaspoon of mustard oil and add raw chilli and fry slightly. Add coconut milk and add half tablespoons of tumaric powder and salt powder.

I add chingri fish kofta and boil twelve minutes in pan and pick up this curry from pan.

I add two tablespoons of mustard oil and add onion chopping garlic chopping and add cumin paste,dry chilli paste, garlic paste.

I blend it well and fry this masala paste slightly and add chingri macher kofta curry again in pan and boil eight minutes and pick up this curry from pan.

In this process I made delicious yummy chingri macher kofta recipe and now this tasty recipe is ready for serve

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

CONGRATULATION...

This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @deepak94

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26