HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11 by @simaroy(12-07-24)".

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with variety types of homemade delicious dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this dishes and i am sharing in @hindwhale community of food diary game contest. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and went to visit of rasulpur big vegetable fish market and bought variety types of vegetables and fish and returned my home and took some rest and ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was sansi shak fry recipe, Beetroot fry recipe. Both dishes were so alluring and yummy delicious tasty homemade indian bengali dishes and took some rest after eating breakfast manu and helped my mother for cleaning of fish. Today's breakfast manu was absolutely plantbased tasty vegan dish and i got excellent taste from this recipes.After that I slept two hours and did bathing and talked with my family members.

At noon i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was bhola fish fry recipe, Rohu fish vuna recipe. Both dishes were so tasty and delicious indian alluring dishes and took some rest after eating launch manu and studied two hours and spent sometimes in steemit community. I spent sometimes with my pet cats and walked nearby home and enjoyed rural nature and sat to read the book at evening.

IMG_20240712_155600.jpg

Today's dinner manu was ol branch curry recipe with shrimp fish and include shrimp fish with ol branch for increasing taste of this recipe and took some rest after eating dinner manu and saw some varieties videos in YouTube and Facebook. This i spent today's total day with delicious homemade dishes with excellent moments.

I am inviting some friends of this delicacies food diary game contest

@tusher63 @tutul350 @ahlawat @arroise @ishanto

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44