HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11 by @simaroy(07-07-24)".

in Hindwhale Community28 days ago

IMG_20240707_191640.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with tasty homemade delicious food and i enjoyed this all manu and i hope everyone will enjoy this all manu. Now i am going to participate hindwhale community food diary game contest and really so great food contest. Let's start

Breakfast manu

IMG_20240707_100410.jpg

Like everyday i woke up from very early morning and became fresh and went to visit of Burdwan city for buying variety fish and vegetables from tatultala wholesale fish and vegetables market. I bought some vegetables nearby carzon ghat and went to visit of fish market and returned my home after buying marketing. After returning my home,i cleaned tilapia fish shells and amudi fish shells. I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish, Malabar spinach leaf bharta recipe.

Lunch manu

I helped my mother for cutting fish and fried shrimp fish in pan. I did chopping of beetroot and make beetroot fry recipe with shrimp fish. After that I make shrimp fish bharta recipe with raw chilli, onion chopping with mustard oil. Today's launch manu was shrimp fish bharta recipe and beetroot fry recipe. After eating this healthy delicious manu,i took some rest and spent one hour in steemit community. I fried tilapia fish and took some rest and studied two hours and my mother mother made dinner manu.

Dinner manu

At afternoon i studied one hour and walked nearby home and enjoyed rural views with excellent rural nature and spent sometimes with my pet cats in my home and i sat to read the book at evening. After that I studied one hour and i ate today's dinner manu. Today's dinner manu was amudi fish fry recipe,tilapia fish vuna recipe. Definitely so delicious and yummy popular bengali homemade indian dishes and i always like this recipe so much and thus i spent today's total day with delicious food manu.

I am inviting some friends of this great food diary game contest

@tusher63 @tutul350 @ahlawat @arroise @ishanto

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

Your recipes are really nice. I especially like the fried fish.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 25 days ago 

Luar biasa, menu malam anda lebih lezat dari menu siang, saya jadi lapar melihatnya...

mantap, enak sekali keliatannya, belum di coba ja udah ngiler.

You want to entice me with your recipes especially that fried meat. Your recipes is very nice and I trust it's delicious.Please I need my share ooo😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46