"HWC Contest #39|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 30 by @simaroy (31.262)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240130_011102.jpg

Hello ,all my steemit community all my community all friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to participate SP power up contest in hindwhale community. All steemit my friends know that steemit community of steem power up is the most vital for this types of steemit community and Infact this steem power power up increase all users self ability and Specially I like power up but i have no more power and taken decision that from now i will power up per week at times and I believe that this small steem power will grow together of more steem power oneday.All friends knows that Power up encourages us to increase our work patience and wish and now i am sharing how i powered up some steem in my wallet. Now i am participating steem power up contest in @hindwhale community. Really this steem power up contest is great contest.

IMG_20240130_011007.jpg

Today I powered up 31.262 steem in my wallet and infact this step is a great achivement for me and before my total steem power was 2194.592 steem power. Now total steem power is 2225.855 sp

IMG_20240130_011019.jpg

This liquid steem 31.262 i am powering up as per rules and regulations and Thanks a lot everyone.

IMG_20240130_011031.jpg

This steemit community of sp power up is the important role in this platform and Because if you want to increase your self ability in this steemit community, you should power up SP. Really I am sure that everyone will work long in this community. Truly Steemit community of steem power is our own power in this community.Really Steemit community of steem power is our own power in this community. Infact Everyone knows that This steemit community of steem power increase our self ability,on the other hand steemit platform future helps long term. ,i explained with joy that I want to say that It is my personal opinion that i want to work in this community of my life last position.i explained with joy that I always love this kinds of community and always enjoy this steemit community i am always learning from this community.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...

Your presentation was very nice and also I have a suggestion for you you can take a screenshot in landscape mode It will give some additional good look for your post.

Hola @simaroy, el crecimiento se debe dar si ó sí, siempre y cuando nosotros mismos lo hagamos crecer, con trabajo arduo y constante.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44