How i celebrated happy Diwali in my home

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231113_143919.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share some images of Diwali. I hope everyone will enjoy this views . Actually my family celebrated this Diwali with some light decoration. All indian people celebrate this Diwali with very pleasant. At that day bengali worship Kali Puja . This Goddess Kali Puja is a very traditional Bengali festival. At that same day every indian people celebrate according to Diwali. Yesterday how i celebrate this festival now i am sharing i hope everyone will like this moments and enjoy this Photography.

At afternoon i went to visit of partha shopkeeper and from there i bought small sizes mombati for celebrating Diwali. After coming my home ,we took preparation for Diwali. My mother made some lamp with muddy. Actually my mother made this lamp with muddy by her own hand. My mother made solte with cotton.I made lit the lamps with fire . I captured that moments . I hope everyone will enjoy this moments.My father made small boat with Banana tree shells and i decorated five lamps in boat . After that i left that boat on the pond. I captured that excellent moments when lamps lit on boat. My all family members enjoyed that moments.

I went to visit Tulsi tree and there i lited one muddy lamp and one mombati. From there i went ma monosa tola . There i kept one lamp and mombati. I captured that all moments which now i am sharing.

I decorated my home with muddy lamps and mombati. I hope everyone will enjoy and like that Diwali moments. All religious people enjoy this great day with happy Diwali.I hope every indian people celebrated this Diwali with pleasure and we celebrated . Happy Diwali everyone.

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Regards @simaroy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35