Four delicious yummy homemade dishes with excellent diary game

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

IMG_20240428_182140.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with normal day with tasty indian alluring foods and i got more taste from this recipes and i hope everyone will enjoy this recipes with excellent activities surely. Now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and boiled eggs and make eggs vuna recipe. After making this recipe,i took some rest and ate breakfast manu. As a breakfast manu, today's manu were panta rice and egg vuna recipe. I ate panta rice with egg vuna recipe and got more excellent unique taste from this recipe.After eating breakfast manu, I took some rest and studied two hours and spent sometimes with pet cats and saw today's weather news in YouTube . I visited jamrul fruit garden and collected some jamrul from jamrul fruit garden and took some excellent shots on jamrul fruit and ate this fruit.

After bathing,i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Malabar spinach leaf fry recipe, young banana fry recipe and soyabean curry recipe with potato. Definitely this three recipes were so yummy and alluring delicious tasty bengali dishes. Really i got more yummy taste from this three dishes and this three dishes were absolutely tasty plantbased vegan dish. After eating lunch manu,i took some rest and studied one hour and helped some works of my parents.

I went to visit of ground then children are taking preparation of football and i took two clicks of ground. After that i went to visit of sripur village and spent sometimes in steemit community and enjoyed rural views with rural nature. I explained with joy that rural views are always excellent and really indian is an incredible country and i always enjoyed rural views.

After that i visited muri mill of our village and i bought one kg muri from our muri mill. I captured some images of muri mill and enjoyed so much and you know that muri is very crispy crunchy yummy tasty foods. After buying this crispy tasty muri from muri mill,i returned my home and took some rest and talking with my parents. In this process today i spent total day with tasty bengali dishes with variety activities with excellent moments.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69