Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (27-05-2024) || Because of heavy rain with severe cyclone,i spent total day in my home ||

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

IMG_20240527_143826.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with Remal ghurnijhor and yesterday i spent total day in my home because of heavy rain and severe remal cyclone. How i spent total day with healthy dishes and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and spent more times with my family members. My whole family felt tension because of severe cyclone, this cyclone created many hazard in west bengal and this cyclone fall of our banana tree. Becides this cyclone fall our jamrul fruit and i collected jamrul fruit. Jamrul fruit gives us quickly energy and baby seed banana is very healthy nutritious banana.I collected baby seed banana from our banana garden and i took excellent selfie photography.

At morning,i ate breakfast manu and yesterday's breakfast manu was chatu and ripe seed banana. After eating this Breakfast manu,i took some rest and i visited of our banana garden and i collected baby raw banana from our banana garden and took selfie with raw baby banana.

Because of heavy rain with severe cyclone,i don't any study and spent total time with family members and at noon i ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was bitter melon fry recipe, sansi shak fry recipe with shrimp fish and banana curry recipe with shrimp fish. Sansi shak and shrimp fish are the best combination for making this recipe and banana, shrimp fish are the best combination for making this curry recipe. My mother made this three dishes and add shrimp fish with banana and sansi shak for increasing taste of this recipes. Yesterday i spent total day with my family members and Have a great day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Spending time with your family is really a joy. I myself love to spend time with family. Thank you for sharing such a nice article with us.

 4 months ago 

Many thanks for your valuable comment. Friend

Sincere greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65