Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (24-05-2024) || "Excellent fishing moments and Sold more Malabar spinach of our weekly village market ||

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240524_215749.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy homemade indian dishes and today i visited our weekly vegetable market and sold more Malabar spinach of our vegetable garden and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and studied one hour and ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Aloo bharta dish, White spinach fry recipe and both dishes were absolutely yummy plantbased vegan dish. After eating breakfast manu, I took some rest and spent sometimes in steemit community and spent fifteen minutes with my pet cats.

I went to visit with my father of our canal nearby kaki pool and my father was fishing by net and I was collecting Puntius fish more and more. At that moment i captured some moments in my phone camera and returned my home after fishing. After returning my home,i did bathing and studied two hours and saw today's weather news and spent sometimes in steemit community.

At noon i ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Puntius fish fry recipe with potato and white spinach curry recipe with Puntius fish. Both dishes were so yummy and healthy delicious dishes and took some rest.

I visited of our vegetable garden and collected more and more Malabar spinach from our vegetable garden. Actually i collected this spinach for selling of our weekly market in our village and weighted this spinach and took some excellent shots with Malabar spinach.

At afternoon i went of our weekly vegetable market and sold our Malabar spinach in our village market and i bought variety vegetables from our market after selling our vegetables. I captured some images of our vegetable market and returned my home and thus i spent today's total day with excellent enjoyable moments.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67