Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (23-05-2024) || "Visited of palm fruit garden and Homemade delicious dishes||

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

IMG_20240523_174513.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with excellent moments and today i went to visit of palm fruit garden for collecting raw palm fruit and palm fruit gives us quickly energy and how i spent today's total day and now i am sharing, let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping and took some rest and studied one hour and worked with my father of banana garden and ate today's breakfast manu. Today's breakfast manu was ladies finger's bharta recipe, Aloo bharta dish. Every dishes were so healthy and yummy nutritious homemade delicious dishes and took some rest after eating breakfast manu.

I went to visit of palm fruit garden and i went to gather more raw palm fruit and i always like this fruit so much. In this heat weather,this palm fruit gives us tasty energy and prevent against various types of diseases. My father and I went there and collected more palm fruit and enjoyed so much and took some pictures of palm fruit garden with raw palm fruit.

After returning my home with raw palm fruit and ate this palm fruit and did bathing and ate healthy nutritious chatu. After that I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was very ordinary healthy dish and i ate Aloo bharta dish, lentils dal curry recipe and took some rest and went to visit of cyber cafe and recharged my phone from this shop.

After recharging my phone,i visited sweet shop and bought four pieces of singara recipe and started to cycling. On the way i enjoyed when children was playing and learning carati and i captured some moments and returned my home and thus i spent today's total day with excellent moments.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36