Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (05-05-2024) ||Variety delicious homemade dishes with normal day||

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

IMG_20240505_140642.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with excellent activities with tasty bengali homemade indian dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this dishes with normal day. Now I am sharing, let's start

IMG_20240505_125231.jpg

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and took some rest and boiled three pieces of eggs and boiled four pieces of potatoes together. After that i ate one piece of boil egg and i collected some vegetables for making lunch manu. As a breakfast manu,i ate panta rice with sugar and collected pointed gourd, bitter melon, potatoes after eating breakfast manu. I removed pointed gourd peels and cut pointed gourd as needed. After that I removed potatoes shells and cut potatoes, bitter melon as needed and took onion, raw chilli and cut this both ingredients as needed. After that I went to bring golden rice of palm fruit garden because my parents went to collect this golden rice from paddy field and i went to help them and bear this golden rice by cycling. At that moment my mother captured when I was bearing golden rice by cycling.

After returning my home,I visited jamrul fruit garden and collected jamrul fruit from our garden and we ate this jamrul fruit and i made pointed gourd fry recipe, bitter melon fry recipe with potato. Both dishes were so yummy and healthy plantbased vegan dish. At this heat weather this dishes were so perfect dish as a lunch manu.

IMG_20240505_135158.jpg

After making pointed gourd fry recipe, bitter melon fry recipe,I made dim curry recipe with potato. This egg curry recipe is very popular and delicious bengali homemade indian dishes and i always like this dish so much. Everyone will try this dish and i hope everyone will enjoy today's all dishes. After making lunch manu,i did bathing and ate lunch manu. After eating launch manu and i took some rest and sleep one hour and studied two hours. I provided water in our garden and spent sometimes in steemit community and thus i spent today's total day with tasty homemade bengali homemade indian delicious dishes with normal day.

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32