The diary game: Yesterday i spent normal day with delicious homemade dishes

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

IMG_20240416_073812.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day and Today i am going to share delicious yummy homemade indian dishes with excellent diary game and i hope everyone will enjoy yesterday's total activities. Now i am sharing. Let's start

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and went to visit of our vegetable garden. I visited sweet pumpkin vegetable garden and i collected a big sizes of sweet pumpkin. After picking up this sweet pumpkin,i took some clicks with selfie photography and i hope everyone will enjoy this moments.

After that i took some preparation for going to ground and went ground by cycling and walked two kilometres. After that I did running 1600 mitres and talked sometimes with one brother who do running together regularly. After that i retuned my home and took some rest and boil two pieces of eggs.

I ate chole peanut and boil this eggs and ate two pieces of eggs and studied two hours after eating eggs. After studying two hours,i ate breakfast manu and yesterday's breakfast manu was sweet pumpkin ghonto recipe, silver carp jhurjuri fry recipe with potato. Both dishes were so yummy and so delicious and I got more taste from this recipe. After eating breakfast manu,i took some rest and talking with my parents and studied two hours.

I ate lunch manu and yesterday's lunch manu was sweet pumpkin branch curry recipe with lentils and ripe tomatoes chutney recipe. Both dishes are so tasty and popular bengali dish and i got unique alluring taste from this recipe.i called one technician for repairing my laptop. After that i walked nearby home and enjoyed rural nature and thus i spent yesterday's time with beautiful diary game in this hot weather.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

nice post bro, I think your dishes look like delicious, keep it up. thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38