The Diary Game 2 March Hey Dear Diary

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Namaste everyone!

Sikha from India is here with her diary. From past 2 to 3 days I was busy travelling to Kolkata
Which was the reason for my absence from this platform.

Even I was missing this platform alot mostly my diary writing and contests participation. But was not able to because of being totally busy.

Picsart_24-03-03_14-32-44-511.jpg

Today early in the morning we arrived at our house. I decided the menu for today's breakfast and my husband agreed for the same. Literally after travelling for 3 to 4 days I was not able to work properly due to a tiredness but still anyhow my managed everything well for which I am proud of. Life is all about changing the gear and not staying still at the place.

My husband went to the office at his regular time 8:45 am and as it was Saturday I showered and dressed up for take my mom to a dental clinic. There was a lot crowd at the clinic and our number was 21 . So we waited for around 1.5 hours there and finally we came home by 3:30 p.m.
Picsart_24-03-03_12-31-05-761.jpg(today's lunch)

My sister-in-law and l had our lunch together. We two share a very good bond ❤️ and live like sisters by god's grace I am blessed with a very good family and they always encourage me for everything.

As my husband returned from office we drank our evening coffee together. He prefers drinking black coffee but I don't like the taste of black coffee.

Our city Jamshedpur is now decked up with lighting for founders day and the night view seems great. I clicked some pics while going on the way.

IMG_20240303_133226.jpg(beauty of Jamshedpur)

On 3rd of March every year our city Jamshedpur gets decorated for the founder's day. Our honourable Mr. Ratan Tata visits Jamshedpur every year. Jamshedpur is such a clean green and beautiful city which is also known as mini Mumbai.

Our beautiful day gets complete here after my night routine of preparing dinner and sitting together with my family 😁. As the family who eats together stays together.Grateful for this lovely day .

I will also like to thank everyone who is constantly going through my post and commenting me. Thankyou once again for all the love. Here this diary post ends.

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39