You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dreams || AI art on steem by @shravana

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello friend,
Inviting friends is not a compulsory one but it is a way of reaching this contest with your friends. It is not that much a trouble rules because most of contest having this task to reach many peoples. So we added. You can also participate without any invite.

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out to me. I then have a few questions as I am new to steemit and really only post A.I. art here to increase my business reach.

Can you explain what those clubs are?

Am I allowed to use any editing software such as Krita(photoshop) and upscaling sites?

What is this exactly? -Add #burnsteem25 tag if you set 25% beneficiary to @null.-

If I can understand what these are all for/do then I will gladly join the contest.

alright ill see what I can do. "dreams" is quite vague and giving me a bit of trouble though lol. I hope these are not going to always be this general of a topic.

 last year 

Anything under your creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66