Unveiling of Miss International Nigeria 2023

Unveiling of Miss International Nigeria 2023 Queen Bolarinde Roseline the 15th Baip Queen @ibk.officials

Queen Bolarinde Roseline the 15th Beauty of Africa International Pageant Nigeria 2022 and Nigeria representative in the 61st Miss International 2023 World finals in Tokyo Japan

As a strong advocate for Quality Education, I constantly volunteer and partner with different organizations in Africa. I partner with one of the biggest project outreach initiatives, set to expand the academic and career horizons of students in underrepresented areas through technological advancement, scientific growth, and skill acquisition.

I was honored to have collaborated on the girl-child power project that took place in Ghana, themed “Value all women movement”

The parental love and values I received growing up birthed my zeal to serve humanity, which has made me dedicate my heart to visiting and providing for Old people in ELDERLY CARE HOMES

Asides working as a Professional Model, I have a Diploma in computer science and am currently a Data analytics student.

#valueallwomen

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48